Created 16-May-11
Modified 16-May-11
Visitors 16
253 photos
A National B Sprint administered by Bristol Pegasus Motor Club and held at Castle Combe Circuit.

The event is a round of the Bristol Pegasus Clubman's Championship, the Reliant Scimitar & Sabre Speed Championship, the Morgan Sports Car Club Sprint & Hillclimb Championship, the Luffield Cars MG CC Speed Championship, theRevington TR / TR Register Sprint & Hillclimb Championship and the TVR Car Club Speed Championship.